10 Ways Cats Are Like (Furless) Kids

27 May

Are mesmerized by mirrors, mobiles and computers

via 10 Ways Cats Are Like (Furless) Kids | I Have Cat.

7 Responses to “10 Ways Cats Are Like (Furless) Kids”

  1. YourDailyCute.com June 20, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    Great list! 🙂

  2. Sharon June 18, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Wow, happy to see IHAVECAT reposted! Love that blog!

  3. Caroline June 18, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    Hilarious! This is my life right now. Two kids, two cats. I would add another: “Someone’s always screaming for food!”

    • animalartist June 18, 2011 at 2:10 pm #

      I’ve stuck with cats only, but I’ve kind of overdone it now and then…

    • I HAVE CAT June 18, 2011 at 11:32 pm #

      add another cat or human child???

      • animalartist June 19, 2011 at 12:21 am #

        Well, I won’t be having any human children of my own at my age! Not sure, but if I found one in my front yard when I woke up in the morning I might think it was a homeless cat and take it in. But I’m holding at seven cats–leaves room in case another needs an emergency foster.

  4. I HAVE CAT June 17, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

    Thanks for reposting I HAVE CAT!

Leave a Reply

