Would You Trade Places With Your Pet?

15 Oct

Would you trade places with your pet, being taken care of by someone like yourself? Imagine your pet’s daily routine and see. Nationally known pet care and behavior consultant and award-winning writer Amy D. Shojai outlines her pets’ day!

This morning as I stared into the face of my grinning German shepherd and dodged his bruising tail flagellations, I envied him. And I envied my Siamese wannabe who still hadn’t roused herself from her daily 16-plus-hour sleep marathon.
Leave a Reply

