Stories Inspired by “The Goddess”

23 Aug

A few new tortie stories inspired by “The Goddess” print! I don’t get a chance to talk to some people who point and laugh and nod their heads, but when I get the chance I like to collect the stories, all listed in this blog post. Don’t forget to scroll down to the bottom as well so you can compare the reference photo and the print!

wp.me
I looked at Cookie on the kitchen floor, on her back with her toes curled, a defiant look on her face, and it happened—that moment of visualization. I could see a linoleum block print in black ink on white rice paper, hand-tinted with oranges and yellows for the patches in Cookie’s tortoiseshell fur…
Leave a Reply

