New Merchandise from Portraits of Animals Marketplace

26 Jun

I’m still working on the e-newsletter as some pages of my website and my Etsy page with some of the products, but things are looking so good I had to give a preview. Perhaps my feline assistants will also want to comment on how they were totally neglected all weekend. Well, if they like to eat…

gift bag displayNew Merchandise, Wow Am I Excited! « Portraits of Animals Marketplace
I finishing up my latest e-newsletter, just as I’ve worked up the design and production of several new products. I recently featured cotton tote bags here, and I’ve expanded on that idea, and I’ve also designed a series of crocheted washcloths in addition to the pawprints.

Leave a Reply

