Let’s Find a Home for Matador

18 Jun

I’m particularly fond of “jellicle cats”, even though I don’t live with one. Matador has been fostered for quite a while by one of FosterCat’s foster homes, and they report he’s a sweet, quiet, gentle kitty, just ready to sit on your lap. Since he’s a black and white tuxedo kitty, adopt him for Mr. Mistoffelees’ sake!

Let’s Find a Home for Matador « The Creative Cat
portraitsofanimals.wordpress.com
Hello! My name is Matador and I originally came from a local shelter, but now I am trying to find a home of my own. You see, I was a stray in McKees Rocks and very, very sick but my foster mom rescued me. I am on a special diet for the rest of my life as a result, but don’t let that worry you.

Leave a Reply

