Home for Unadoptable Cats

17 Jun

I can’t even think about what would happen to my senior kitties if they ended up in a shelter. Rita Wood writes about Founding PurrEver Ranch on The Daily Tail.

In May of 2004, I dropped by Collierville Animal Servicesto put some aloe vera on some of the sick kitties noses in isolation. I was informed it would be a sad day and that euthanizations would take place.
2 Responses to “Home for Unadoptable Cats”

  1. Daniela Caride June 18, 2010 at 11:50 am #

    Thanks for the link to The Daily Tail! Yay!

    🙂

    • animalartist June 18, 2010 at 11:53 am #

      Great article, Daniela! This blog is for my readers who aren’t on Facebook but who want to read my links. Actually it’s gotten quite a bit of traffic otherwise too. I’m sure I’ll be linking again!

Leave a Reply

