Early Feline Influences for Art

17 Jun

I’ve been sorting through lots of papers and boxes lately, but no search is without its results. On Memorial Day weekend I look at a few things I’ve found and how they possibly shaped me as a lover of cats and as an artist.
Early Feline Influences and Memories « The Creative Cat
So looking at a few of the things I’ve found in my recent journeys, here’s an interesting perspective on how I got to where I am as a keeper of cats and as an artist.

Leave a Reply

