17 Feb

Bernadette:

Tiny needs a home! He’s Cat of the Week at the Western Pennsylvania Humane Society so you know he must be special!

Originally posted on Western PA Humane Society:

Well hello there, my name is Tiny! I am one handsome boy. I was brought to the shelter because my previous owner had too many kitties to care for. I am here at the shelter ready to find my new forever home. I do very good with other kitties so I’m sure i would fit good into your home. Ask a staff member how to introduce me to dogs I am just not sure how i would do with them. Visit me at WPHS soon!

View original

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,344 other followers

